After workspace lock, cached password is not removed from clipboard
after locking the workspace in keepassx, there is still the password in the clipboard available. It will get deleted after the "Clear clipboard after" timeout, but the password is still available during the time between the manual locking and the timeout.
1. Open Keepassx
2. Copy any password
3. Use the password somewhere to verify you actually copied an entry
4. Lock the database and minimize Keepassx to the tray
5. Use the password somewhere else
Clear the clipboard when locking the workspace, too.
Reproducible in keepassx 0.4.3 and the latest 2.0 beta1.
PS: Oh, i've seen there is a beta2. I'll test it with the other one, too.